Welcome to The Mann Center

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets™
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Friday, July 28, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

The People's Choice Concert
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 8:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Jurassic Park in Concert
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Tchaikovsky Spectacular
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 8:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Bryan Adams
Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00PM

 

Tickets on sale now!

The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King
with members of The Philadelphia Orchestra

Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Fleet Foxes
with special guests Animal Collective

Monday, July 31, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now! 

The Heavens are Telling
with The Philadelphia Orchestra

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 8:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

The Moody Blues
Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Belle and Sebastian with Andrew Bird
Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Memorial Salute at the Mann
Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets are FREE!

Music Among Us with the Curtis Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets are FREE!

DISPATCH with special guest GUSTER
Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 6:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Blondie & Garbage: The Rage and Rapture Tour
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Steve Miller Band with Peter Frampton
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 7:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Dave Matthews & Tim Reynolds
June 2 & 3, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets are SOLD OUT

2cellos
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 at 7:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

The xx
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 6:30PM

Tickets on sale now!

Sigur Rós
Friday, June 16, 2017 at 8:00PM

Tickets on sale now!

Relive the action
of our 40th Anniversary season

 

View our 2016 photo highlights!

Did you know?
The Mann is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

Our Education & Community Engagement Department provides free arts education to over 30,000 young people in the Philadelphia area annually.

People Are Talking...
...about the concerts, the artists, the lawn, the view, the experience...

Be a part of the conversation and become a member today!

Members receive early access to tickets and more.

Upcoming Events

There are currently no upcoming events. Please check back as we announce our next season.

Become a Member

Membership at the Mann benefits Philadelphia's young people by making the performing arts accessible to all in our community. Pay it forward by making a gift of support and receive benefits all year long!

Site by Tabula Studio and » Message Agency