Welcome to The Mann Center

Gladiator Live with The Philadelphia Orchestra
Fri. July 18 @ 8:00PM
On Sale Fri. April 25 @ 10:00AM
Reggae in the Park
Sun. Aug. 3 @ 2:00PM
On Sale Fri. April 25 @ Noon.
American Idol Live!
July 14 @ 7:30PM
On Sale Fri. May 9 @ 10:00AM
Sing Freedom Sing!!!
Sat. July 19 @ 8:00PM

Philadelphia Freedom Festival Concert Finale

The Philadelphia Orchestra & Special Guest Marvin Sapp

ON SALE NOW

Star Trek Into Darkness with The Philadelphia Orchestra
July 31 @ 8:00PM

ON SALE NOW 

Austin Mahone
August 21 @ 7:00PM

with The Vamps and special guests Fifth Harmony and Shawn Mendes

ON SALE NOW 

Queens of the Stone Age at Skyline Stage @ the Mann
Sun. July 20 @ 7:30PM

ON SALE NOW 

THE SOULSHINE TOUR
July 22 @ 7:00PM

FEATURING MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD, SOJA, BRETT DENNEN, AND TREVOR HALL

Skyline Stage @ the Mann

ON SALE NOW

Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley & Atmosphere
June 10 @ 7:30PM
ON SALE NOW
New Edition
Sat. June 28 @ 7:30PM

ON SALE NOW

Josh Groban
August 27 @ 8:00PM

with The Chamber Orchestra of Philadelphia

ON SALE NOW

R5
Fri. May 30 @ 7:30PM

ON SALE NOW

Freestyle Explosion
Sun. July 6 @ 7:30PM

Featuring performances by Stevie B, Lisa Lisa, TKA, Quad City DJs, George Lamond, Rob Base, Timex Social Club, Soave

ON SALE NOW 

Matt Nathanson and Gavin DeGraw
Fri. August 15 @ 7:00PM

with special guest Andrew McMahon

 

ON SALE NOW

Diana Ross In the Name of Love Tour
June 25 @ 8:00PM
ON SALE NOW
Lana Del Rey at Skyline Stage @ the Mann
Sunday, May 11 @ 7:30PM

SOLD OUT!

15th Annual Golf Tournament, Casino Night & Silent Auction
Monday, May 12, 2014
Phish
July 8 & 9 @ 7:30PM

SOLD OUT!

Jack Johnson with special guest Amos Lee
Fri. June 6 @ 7:30PM

SOLD OUT!

WILLIE NELSON AND FAMILY & ALISON KRAUSS AND UNION STATION FEATURING JERRY DOUGLAS
Fri. June 13 @ 7:00PM

ON SALE NOW

Widespread Panic with special guest Galactic
Sat. June 14 @ 7:30PM

ON SALE NOW

Il Volo with The Philadelphia Orchestra
June 26 @ 8:00PM

ON SALE NOW

Brand New at Skyline Stage @ the Mann
Sat. July 12 @ 7:30PM

with special guests Man Man and Dinosaur Pile-Up

SOLD OUT!

Neutral Milk Hotel with special guest Circulatory System
July 21 @ 7:30PM

ON SALE NOW

Sarah McLachlan
July 24 @ 8:00PM
ON SALE NOW
Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Fri. July 25 @ 7:30PM

with Kurt Vile & The Violators and Nicole Atkins

ON SALE NOW

Yanni
Sat. August 23 @ 8:00PM

ON SALE NOW

Philadelphia Freedom Festival
February - July 2014

Many events are FREE and open to the public.

Become a Member

 

New monthly
giving option!

Philadelphia Freedom Festival