Events

Format: 2017-10-20
with Sampha
Wednesday, 5/17/2017 6:30PM
$38.50 (GA Standing)
Support: Marco Benevento
Sunday, 7/9/2017 6:00PM
GA Standing $37.50 (limited early bird), $42.50 adv, $47.50 dos
$1.00 per ticket sold will go to Artist Charity
Support: Ava Mendoza
Tuesday, 7/11/2017 6:00PM
$44.50 adv, $49.50 dos (GA Standing)
with special guest Dizzy Wright
Friday, 9/8/2017 6:45PM
$29.50 adv, $35 dos (GA Standing)
Metro Boomin, H.E.R. and Special Guests
Monday, 9/11/2017 7:00PM
$50 (GA Standing)
with Phosphorescent
Friday, 9/15/2017 7:00PM
$39.50 adv, $42.50 dos (GA Standing)
with Beats Antique
Saturday, 9/23/2017 6:00PM
$39.50 adv, $45 dos (GA Standing)
with The Garden
Sunday, 9/24/2017 7:00PM
$29.50 adv, $35 dos (GA Standing)
A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant with Playboi Carti, Key!, Cozy Boys
Tuesday, 9/26/2017 6:30PM
$42.50 adv, $50 dos (GA Standing)
with Circa Waves
Saturday, 9/30/2017 6:00PM
$39.50 adv, $45 dos (GA Standing)
Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin' Tour
Saturday, 9/30/2017 7:30PM
$39.95 adv, $45 dos (GA Standing)

Site by Tabula Studio and » Message Agency