Events

Format: 2015-04-21
A musical tribute to Frederick Douglass, Martin Luther King, Jr., and Nelson Mandela
Saturday, 5/2/2015 2:00PM
Admission is free
with special guests Issues, Tonight Alive, and State Champs
Friday, 5/22/2015 6:30PM
$26.50 (Adv) - $28 (Day of show) GA / Standing Room
with special guest Foy Vance
Tuesday, 5/26/2015 7:30PM
$39.50 - $89.50
with special guests KEM & Joe
Sunday, 6/7/2015 7:00PM
$35 - $125
with special guest Pixies
Wednesday, 6/17/2015 7:30PM
$29.50 - $99.50
WXPN Welcomes
Friday, 6/19/2015 7:30PM
$35 - $69.50
Tuesday, 6/23/2015 8:00PM
$20.00 - $35.00
Thursday, 6/25/2015 7:30PM

$20 - $35, $65 (VIP #2), $85 (VIP #1)

VIP #1
Includes a post-show meet and greet with the conductor and a signed limited edition poster.
VIP #2
Includes a limited edition poster.

Friday, 6/26/2015 8:00PM
$20.00 - $35.00
Saturday, 6/27/2015 7:30PM
$59.50 - $89.50
with Violent Femmes & Colin Hay
Sunday, 6/28/2015 7:30PM
$29.50 - $72.50
with special guest Rodriguez
Monday, 6/29/2015 7:30PM
$49.50 - $79.50
with special guests Jukebox The Ghost & Secret Someones
Tuesday, 6/30/2015 7:00PM
$30.00 (GA Standing)
Saturday, 7/11/2015 7:00PM
$36 - $50.50
A portion of ticket and VIP package proceeds will benefit Musicares and GiveWell.
Thursday, 7/16/2015 8:00PM
$29.50 - $125
Saturday, 7/18/2015 8:00PM
$25.00 - $125.00
Thursday, 7/23/2015 7:30PM
$25.00 - $85.00
Friday, 7/24/2015 8:00PM
$25 - $85
Saturday, 7/25/2015 8:00PM
$20.00 - $35.00
with special guests X Ambassadors
Tuesday, 7/28/2015 7:30PM
$30.00 (GA Standing)
Friday, 7/31/2015 7:30PM
$29.50 - $69.50
with special guests Refused
Saturday, 8/1/2015 7:00PM
$53.50 (GA Standing)
Doyle Bramhall II
Sunday, 8/2/2015 6:00PM
$25 - $99
Wednesday, 8/5/2015 7:30PM
$125 (Golden Circle) - $35
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 7:30PM
$45 - $65
Wednesday, 8/12/2015 7:30PM
$45 - $65
with very special guests Drive-By Truckers
Thursday, 9/17/2015 7:30PM
$30 - $49.50