Events

Format: 2016-05-30
Friday, 6/3/2016 8:00PM
$34.50 - $125.00
Richard Thompson - Solo
Saturday, 6/4/2016 7:30PM
$29.50 - $69.50
Jack Broadbent
Friday, 6/10/2016 6:50PM
$39.50 - $125.00
with special guest Arj Barker
Sunday, 6/12/2016 8:00PM
$25.00 - $50.00
Tuesday, 6/14/2016 10:00AM
Wednesday, 6/15/2016 8:00PM
$45 - $225
with special guests OMD & Howard Jones
Saturday, 6/18/2016 7:00PM
$29.50-$72.50*
*With every ticket purchased online for Last Summer on Earth, you will receive one download of the standard version of the upcoming album BNL Rocks Red Rocks., in stores 5/20/16 as well as an instant grat of the band’s track, “Odds Are.” On the album’s release date, you will receive instructions via email on how to redeem your album. For ticket purchases made after the album release, you will receive redemption instructions 10-14 business days after your order is placed.
with Fireworks
Friday, 6/24/2016 8:00PM
$19.76 - $40.00
Saturday, 6/25/2016 8:00PM
$34.50, $54.50, $64.50, $94.50, $144.50
Tuesday, 6/28/2016 7:30PM
$45, $65
Wednesday, 6/29/2016 7:30PM
$45, $65
with the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, 7/9/2016 7:30PM
$25 - $55
with the Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sunday, 7/10/2016 7:30PM
$22.50 - $80.00
$1 of each ticket goes to supporting arts education programs.
Wednesday, 7/13/2016 7:30PM
$44.50 - $124.50
Saturday, 7/16/2016 7:00PM
$34.99-$59.99
Please note $5 Facility Fee added to ticket price at point of purchase.
Nicky Jam, Zion y Lennox, and Valentino
Sunday, 7/17/2016 7:00PM
$55.50 - $155.50
With The Philadelphia Orchestra, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, and Janni Younge of South Africa's Renowned Handspring Puppet Company.
Wednesday, 7/20/2016 8:00PM
$15 - $55
with The Philadelphia Orchestra
Saturday, 7/23/2016 7:30PM
$25 - $85
with special guest A Great Big World
Tuesday, 8/9/2016 7:00PM
$29.50 - $55.00
with special guest James TW
Sunday, 8/14/2016 7:30PM
$35, $20*
Please note $5 Facility Fee added to ticket price at point of purchase.
with special guest Richard Thompson Trio
Friday, 8/26/2016 8:00PM
$35 - $99.50
Sunday, 9/11/2016 7:00PM
$30 - $47.50

Site by Tabula Studio and » Message Agency