Events

Format: 2015-07-05
NPR Presents
Thursday, 7/9/2015 7:30PM
$40 - $75
Saturday, 7/11/2015 7:00PM
$36 - $50.50
A portion of ticket and VIP package proceeds will benefit Musicares and GiveWell.
Young People’s Concert Series 2015
Monday, 7/13/2015 11:00AM
Free Admission
Thursday, 7/16/2015 8:00PM
$29.50 - $125
Saturday, 7/18/2015 8:00PM
$25.00 - $125.00
Thursday, 7/23/2015 7:30PM
$25.00 - $85.00
Friday, 7/24/2015 8:00PM
$25 - $85
Saturday, 7/25/2015 8:00PM
$20.00 - $35.00
Young People’s Concert Series 2015
Monday, 7/27/2015 11:00AM
Free Admission
with special guests X Ambassadors
Tuesday, 7/28/2015 7:30PM
$30.00 (GA Standing)
XPN Welcomes
Wednesday, 7/29/2015 7:00PM
$30.00 - $32.00 (GA Standing)
Friday, 7/31/2015 7:30PM
$29.50 - $69.50
with special guests Refused
Saturday, 8/1/2015 7:00PM
$53.50 (GA Standing)
Doyle Bramhall II
Sunday, 8/2/2015 6:00PM
$25 - $99
Young People’s Concert Series 2015
Monday, 8/3/2015 11:00AM
Free Admission
Wednesday, 8/5/2015 7:30PM
$35 - $125
Young People’s Concert Series 2015
Monday, 8/10/2015 11:00AM
Free Admission
Tuesday, 8/11/2015 7:30PM
$45 - $65
Wednesday, 8/12/2015 7:30PM
$45 - $65
Saturday, 8/29/2015 3:00PM
$39.50 - $89.50
*Children 12 & under admitted for free with parent (lawn only).
Sunday, 8/30/2015 8:00PM
$30 - $89.50
R5
Jacob Whitesides, Ryland (DJ Set)
Thursday, 9/3/2015 7:00PM
$29.50 - $45
Radio 104.5 presents
Tuesday, 9/15/2015 7:00PM
$35 (GA Standing)
with very special guests Drive-By Truckers
Thursday, 9/17/2015 7:30PM
$30 - $49.50