Contact Us

If you would like more information about our summer concert series, complimentary ticket programs, dining options, transportation or other services, or if you have comments or suggestions you'd like to share, please e-mail us or call our main office at 215-546-7900 followed by the appropriate extension listed below. 

 

General Questions: Taylor Crocker, tcrocker@manncenter.org, Ext. 125

Ticket Donation Requests: Gabriella Aguilar, gaguilar@manncenter.org, Ext. 127

Membership Questions: Tammi Garner, tgarner@manncenter.org, Ext. 131

Venue Rentals: Toby Blumenthal, tblumenthal@manncenter.org, Ext. 128

Customer Experience Concert Feedback: Rachael Brady, rbrady@manncenter.org, Ext. 159

Education/YPCS: Alec Fertel, afertel@manncenter.org, Ext. 104

For Press Inquiries: Brianna Taylor, btaylor@devinepartners.com, (215) 568-2525

 

Executive Offices
123 S. Broad Street, Suite 815
Philadelphia, PA 19109
215-546-7900 (information only)

Venue
52nd and Parkside Ave.
Fairmount Park
Philadelphia, PA 19131
215-878-0400 (information only, no ticket sales)


FOR TICKETS: 800-745-3000

LOST & FOUND: 215-878-0400

 

For inquiries into advertising in The Mann Center Playbill, please contact Michel Manzo at 610-527-7047 or mmanzo@manzomediagroup.com

Site by Tabula Studio and » Message Agency